Meet Our Staff

Laura Becker.2jpg

Rev. Laura Hewett Becker

Senior Pastor

laura.becker@leanderumc.org

Castillo, Iris

Iris Castillo

Youth Director

iris.castillo@leanderumc.org

Foskey, Vanessa 2

Vanessa Foskey

Children's Ministry Director

vanessa.foskey@leanderumc.org

Untitled-design-11

Debbie Carlson

Music Director

debbie.carlson@leanderumc.org

Untitled design (38)

Brooke Hunger

Heritage Tree Preschool Director

brooke.hunger@leanderumc.org

Brandimarte, Linda

Linda Brandimarte

Custodian

linda.brandimarte@leanderumc.org

Lexi Wagner Headshot

Lexi Wagner

office administrator

office@leanderumc.org